Hello Again,

Over the past two (Probably more than two) hours I’ve been working on the leaderboards and changing how the scoring works! During the first hour I implemented all of the new leaderboard artwork, and set it up to work with Daily, Weekly and Overall scores now. You can see how they look in the latest video!

Over the previous hour, I’ve been refining the score system. Time base score is a bit plain and boring, So I’ve made it a little bit more exciting with scores based on kills, and multipliers based on how many you kill within a certain time frame. I explain this on the video too, so I’d recommend you watch todays video!

Here it is:

What do you think?! I get more and more excited every time I work on this game, I’m finding it hard to only do one hour per day!

Thanks Guys, See you tomorrow!

