Hello Again,

Today I’ve just done a general polishing of the game. A few bugs that have been found over the past few days and general errors with the game have been fixed a little today! Mainly:

  • Same Score can be submitted multiple times by different names! BIG ERROR
  • Sound and Music start at 100% in options
  • Can pause on end game

Were the things I’ve fixed. I’ve also saved a bit more data than what was being saved before (Sound and tilt sensitivity options) and loaded them in when the game starts!

Also I’ve updated my TODO list with new tasks to do: Google Doc’s Speadsheet. It’s a little outdated with how the game works, but I’ve update the ToDo area with new tasks that should take me through to completion! Or very close to completion!

No video again today I’m afraid! Will be back tomorrow with more updates!

