Hi Readers!

So as promised in the last post, I have indeed been working on TapSplosion again since no I have no University work to be doing! I’ve been working longer than an hour a day though, but I’m allowed to catch up on previously missed time =P.

Over the past couple of days I’ve been working on adding Achievements into TapSplosion, I’ve got all of the Artwork and it looks excellent so everything is moving along nicely at the moment! Tomorrow I will update again with screenshots and maybe a video of Achievements in action, and hopefully by Wednesday the Update should be submitted! I’m only planning on adding Achievements into the Paid version of the game, and maybe into the free version after a few weeks have passed. I’ll have to wait and see!

Thanks for your patience!
Dave.

